Manufacturer Representatives

/Manufacturer Representatives
Manufacturer Representatives 2018-06-11T17:41:03+00:00

Austerman & Associates
Ben Austerman
620 N. St. Rt. 201
Casstown, OH 45312

Phone: 937.335.3428

Cell: 937.308.0060

Fax: 937.440.0063

Email: ben@austermanllc.com

Territory: Lower Michigan, Ohio, Lower Indiana, & Kentucky

J.R. Corlew & Associates
Dave Corlew
East 5747 North Water Drive
Manawa, WI 54949-9055

Phone: 920.596.3233

Cell: 920.470.2370

Fax: 920.596.3239

Email: jrcorlew@wolfnet.net

Territory: Wisconsin, Illinois, Minnesota, Northern tip of Michigan, Northern tip of Indiana

Morgan Industrial Technology, Inc. (MIT, Inc.)
Jeff Morgan
380 E State Hwy Cc
Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 816.841.9187

Cell: 417.848.6341

Fax: 816.841.9510

Email: Jeffm@morganitech.com

Territory: Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Colorado, & Utah

Ronald Lajaunie
9727 Santa Monica
Houston, TX 77089

Phone: 713.946.8061

Fax: 713.946.4281

Email: ronaldlajaunie@att.net

Territory: Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi & Oklahoma

SEC Industrial
John Henderson
240 N. Highland Ave. #3433
Atlanta, GA 30307

Phone: 800.320.9963

Cell: 417.343.1411

Fax: 678.535.0979

Email: john@secindustrial.com

Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Tennessee & Alabama

T-C Company
Paul Arnesen
6515 128th Ave. SE
Bellevue, WA 98006

Phone: 425.747.2174

Cell: 208.871.5445

Fax: 425.747.9089

Email: paul@t-ccompany.com

Territory: Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Idaho, Salt Lake City, UT, Wyoming & Montana

Kiser Industrial Tools, LLC

Mark Kiser

11864FM 724
Tyler, TX 75704

Phone: (304) 542-4666

Email: mark@kiserindustrialtools.com

Website: www.kiserindustrialtools.com

Territory: Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi & Oklahoma